Xenomania is Ale Möllers New band 2018.

Ale M:_" – I know that there are people who get irritated and uncomfortable when they come across things that they are not familiar with. For me, it’s quite the opposite: I get energized and happy by that, especially when it comes to music. That’s why I named this piece XenoMania – the urge to experience the unfamiliar and unknown."

Ale Möller (div instrument)
Jonas Knutsson (saxs)
Per ”Texas” Johansson (clarinets)
Johan Graden (piano/keyboard)
Kerstin Ripa (horn)
Erik Rydvall (key harp)
Felicia Westberg (bass)
Liliana Zavala (percussion)
Robin Cochrane (percussion)

MTA Production

Pict: Olof Grind